top of page

Need help choosing INDIVIDUAL COACHING or GROUP/ORGANIZATIONAL TRAINING? Click HERE.

To schedule a 90-MINUTE STRATEGY CONSULTATION, contact Robb directly HERE.


If you are someone who has been diagnosed with ADD/ADHD or believe you may have it (maybe you are experiencing challenges managing time, organizing, and completing paperwork, being on time, getting things completed, etc.), then this may be the group for you.

In this informational discussion group, Coach Robb will lead serve as facilitator of your questions, as a person with ADHD in the workplace.


For those who manage employees with ADD/ADHD you may bring questions about leadership and management of staff. Perhaps you are self-employed and find that ADD/ADHD impacts your performance in acquiring new clients, keeping your agreements, and/or retaining your current clients.


Sign up now!  Be a member of this confidential monthly discussion group on issues of ADD/ADHD in the workplace.  As an added bonus of joining this group, the members with whom you interact can serve as part of your "go-to-people." This could prove to be a great asset—even a competitive advantage in the workplace.


Become a member by signing up now!

For only $47 per month you will have your own go-to group. This is a tele-forum that you can join confidentially from your home, office, hotel room or cabin. 

We will utilize GoTo Meeting so you may even join via the web. All you need is a high speed internet or telephone connection.  Discussions are the first Tuesday of every month at 8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST.



Meeting Length: 50 minutes.

​Is ADHD / ADD impacting your work or work environment?​


 

bottom of page